Other Contributions

S. No Date Alumni detail Alumni Role
1 29.07.2017 Mr.Shabeer Rasheed, Director Engineering, HMicro India Pvt.Ltd,Bangalore.(1998-2002 Batch / ECE) Inagurated COE lab with Texas Instruments
2 07.10.2017 Dr.P.Sandeep Kumar B.E, M.E, Ph.D (2007-2011 Batch/ECE),Research Asst.Professor, SRM University, Chennai Panel Member for the Purchase Committee Meeting
3 08.03.2018 1) Mr.J.U.Nambi (1987-1991 batch / ECE), CTO,Lyle Technologies, Coimbatore
2) Mr.Srinivasan Sampath(1993-1997 batch / ECE),Director – Emtarang Techlabs Private Limited, Bangalore
Industrial Alumni members for DAB Meeting
4 24.03.2018 1) Mr.N.Senthil Kumar B.E, M.S (1996-2000 Batch /EEE), RF Sub divisional Engineer, BSNL, Salem
2) Mr.S.Dinesh Kumar (2000-2004 Batch /ECE) Manager, Analytics, CTS, Coimbatore
Industrial Alumni members for the BOS Committee
5 29.03.2018 Mr.S.Manoharan (2003-2006 Batch /ECE), Senior Staff Software Engineer, Vyatta, a Brocade Company, Bangalore Discussion reg setting up of COE in Telecommunication Networks




Contact Info

College      : 0422-2661100
Fax             : 0422-2669406
Placement : 0422-2661515
Principal    : 0422-2661121
E-mail        : info@kct.ac.in

Apply for WES | Apply for Transcripts | Genuineness Verification or Student Verification |
Anti Ragging Affidavit /  Anti Ragging Video’s /  Anti Ragging Committee / ICWEC
Approval Letters

Campus Map

Copyright © 2021 Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore 641049.Web Solutions by AES Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd.