Board of Studies Members
1. Dr S Jegadheeswaran,
Prof and Head,
Dept. of Automobile Engineering
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
2. Dr. M. Leenus Jesu Martin
Professor & Head,
Dept. of Automobile Engineering,
SRM University
3. Dr. G.L. Samuel
Dept. Mechanical Engineering,
IITM, Chennai
4. Mr. A.Sasikumar
Asst. General Manager,
Engine & Vehicle Testing,
Jeyam Automotive,
6. Mr. S.Karthik
R & D Manager,
Ampere Vehicles India Pvt. Ltd, Coimbatore
7. Mr.S.Srihari
Assistant Professor,
Dept. Mechanical Engineering,
Amrita University, Coimbatore.

8. Mr.V.Gowtham
Jr. Engineer,
DELPHI-TVS, Kanchipuram

Department Advisory Board Members
1. Mr.K.N.Balaji
Senior Automotive Advisor
2. Mr.R. Vasu
Vice President & Corporate Management Representative
Brakes India Pvt ltd
3. Dr.U.Solomon
Scientist G
Additional Director (Special Vehicles)
4. Mr.Ravindra S. Kolhe
R&D Engineer
5. Mr.Kasilingam A
Senior Vice President Engineering,
Roots Group of Companies Limited
6. Mr.S. Jayabalan
Director , Engineering
Stanadyne India Pvt Ltd
7. Mr.S.Karthik
R&D Manager
8. Dr.S.P.Anbuudayasankar
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Amrita School of Engineering
9. Mr. Joseph chandy
Special Project Manager
JA Motorsports




Contact Info

College      : 0422-2661100
Fax             : 0422-2669406
Placement : 0422-2661515
Principal    : 0422-2661121
E-mail        :

Apply for WES | Apply for Transcripts | Genuineness Verification or Student Verification |
Anti Ragging Affidavit /  Anti Ragging Video’s /  Anti Ragging Committee / ICWEC
Approval Letters

Campus Map

Copyright © 2021 Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore 641049.Web Solutions by AES Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd.